ICR Membership List

First Name Last Name City Prov/State Country Email
Yvonne Trueman Bahrain ARABIAN GULF ytrueman2@yahoo.co.uk
Asociacion Argentina De Reflexologos C.A.B.A. Buenos Aires ARGENTINA asocdereflexologos@asocdereflexologos.com.ar
Sarah Blain South Hobart Tasmania AUSTRALIA smblain@bigpond.net.au
Heather J. Edwards Yatala QLD AUSTRALIA reflexca1@bigpond.com
Sharon Stathis Kenmore QLD AUSTRALIA sharon@feel-good.com.au
Helen McLean Baldivis WA AUSTRALIA hm20@iinet.net.au
Deborah Watts Picnic Point New South Wales AUSTRALIA Deb.reflexation@optus.net.com.au
Russell Mc Allister AUSTRALIA reflexologyworld@yahoo.com.au
Brenda Seville Mulgrave VIC AUSTRALIA info@thehealthtree.com.au
Lynda Kidd Mt Nelson Tasmania AUSTRALIA lmkidd@utas.edu.au
CER (Centre d’Etude de Reflexologie) Didier Vin Ixelle BELGIUM pododivin@gmail.com
Beroepsverenging van reflexolgisten Belgie BeVo Zulte Oost Vlaanderen BELGIUM voorzitter@bevo-belgie.org
W. Eugen Dietrich Burlington ON CANADA dw2res@gmail.com
Lorna Jacobs Victoria BC CANADA lornaholmes@telus.net
Helga Petersen Surrey British Columbia CANADA helga@hcpreflexology.com
Gina Stewart Fordwich ON CANADA newbridgechurch@wightman.ca
Stephanie Uddin Kamloops British Columbia CANADA stephanie@kamloopsreflexology.com
Carol Faguy Lac Brome Quebec CANADA carol@reflexquebec.com
Sharron Sajdik/Brigham Collingwood Ontario CANADA sharntime2@gmail.com
Tammy Lynn Junker Victoria BC CANADA tjunker1@hotmail.com
Noreen Merrick Lake County British Columbia CANADA triangelhealing@gmail.com
Gloria Friesen Kenora Ontario CANADA glowbug64@gmail.com
Nova Sturt Rose Prairie BC CANADA avonnova5@icloud.com
Angela Lucas Sidney British Columbia CANADA angelam.lucas@shaw.ca
Breana Harrison Fort St John BC CANADA balance_reflexology@hotmail.com
Starr Baboth Harrison Hot Springs British Columbia CANADA starrbaboth@gmail.com
Lesley Baartman St Albert Alberta CANADA lesleybaartman@shaw.ca
Linda Baril Victoria BC CANADA casita.linda@hotmail.com
Renee Daoust CANADA daoust.renee@videotron.ca
Kerrie Lynn Hartt Montreal Quebec CANADA kerrie_lynn_hartt@hotmail.com
Christopher Shirley Pacific Institute of Reflexology Vancouver BC CANADA chrisshirley@pacificreflexology.com
Sue Todd Richmond Hill Ontario CANADA suetodd38@gmail.com
Tamara Herbst Stirling Alberta CANADA herb.st@hotmail.com
Manuela Kundert Burnaby BC CANADA naturallyhealthy@telus.net
Denise Marshall BC CANADA soleremedy@telus.net
Renee Daoust Terrasse Vaudreuil Quebec CANADA daous7.renee@videotron.ca
Rachel McKen St Pierre St Lesaire Quebec CANADA sirqtm@gmail.com
Anette Natascha Hansen LI Skensved DENMARK info@zoneconnection.dk
Dorthe Krogsgaard Copenhagen N DK DENMARK pf@touchpoint.dk
Leila Eriksen Vellensbeak DENMARK leilaeriksen@hotmail.com
Peter Lund Frandsen Copenhagen N DK DENMARK pf@touchpoint.dk
Association of Greek Reflexologists Athens Poligono GREECE info@reflexology.gr
Smaragda Chatzigavriil Glykanera Athens GREECE info@reflexologist.eu
Kinetics School of Reflexology Markos Valsamis Lyrit Thessaloniki GREECE m.v.lyritsis@gmail.com
Mayumi Higashi Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN breeze.m.k@isoftbank.jp
Rieko Kido Tamana-gun Kumamoto JAPAN rji16w@yahoo.co.jp
Yuko Nonaka Fukuoka-shi Fukuoka-ken JAPAN gfn21smile@yahoo.co.jp
Mari Ogino Tokyo JAPAN m-ogino@sole2soul.jp
Masaharu Ushijima Kikuchi-gun Kumamoto JAPAN mcpkn479@ybb.ne.jp
Kyoko Yoshimi Hachioji-shi Tokyo JAPAN southaf2013@gmail.com
Shizuyo Harada Koushi-shi Kumamato JAPAN s0729zy@gmail.com
Takeshi Sugihara Minami-ku Kumamoto-shi JAPAN arigatou358.723@gmail.com
Abdo Homsi SECTOR 2-STREET 71 BLDG 88 LEBANON abdohomsi@hotmail.com
Friddy M.K. Fu W.P. Labuan MALAYSIA friddy.f@gmail.com
Reflexology New Zealand Vicki Scott Wellington MSC NEW ZEALAND secretary@reflexology.org.nz
Arve Fahlvik Haugesund NORWAY arve@fahlvik.org
Terje Varpe Noetteroey Vestfold NORWAY terje@notteroynaturmedisinske.no
Eduardo P.M. Luis Sao Martinho Funchal-Maderia PORTUGAL reflexfunchal@gmail.com
Josephine Seet Tan Singapore SINGAPORE feet@rjreflex.com
Elda Landsberg Selcourt Gauteng SOUTH AFRICA eldalandsberg@gmail.com
Clare Maude Simons Town Western Cape SOUTH AFRICA clare@naturallywise.co.za
The South African Reflexology Society Western Cape SOUTH AFRICA info@sareflexology.org.za
Instituto de Reflexologia De Madrid Madrid SPAIN info@institutoreflexologia.es
Dr Cyril Antony Suddaarachchige Hendala Wattala SRI LANKA cyrils.antony@yahoo.com
Betty Imbrahim Hult Hallefors Orebro Lan SWEDEN bettyhult@hotmail.com
Isabelle Moinon Morges SWITZERLAND info@reflexesante.ch
Urs Eisenring Winterthur ON SWITZERLAND praxis@urs-eisenring.ch
Pro Reflexo Myriam Urfer Delemont JU SWITZERLAND info@proreflex.ch
Beryl Crane Harlow Essex UK amgoody@myway.com
Jennie Levick,
Green Care Clinic
Sheffield South Yorkshire UK jennielevick@hotmail.com
Lorraine Senior Great Dunmow Essex UK info@functionalreflextherapy.co.uk
Sue Ricks Loughborough Leics UK suericks@suericks.com
Kathy Rae-Green Belfast UK kathy.green@therapiesinc.co.uk
Gillian Mary Spencer Newbury Berkshire UK gillian.spencer@ntlworld.com
David Wayte Smalley Derbyshire UK david.wayte@jubileecollege.com
Gladys D. Boggs Washington DC USA boggsge@gmail.com
Susan T. Boland Wallingford PA USA susanb4peace@yahoo.com
Adrianne L. Fahey Arvada CO USA threefaheys@aol.com
Bill Flocco Studio City CA USA aareflex@aol.com
David Henry Hendersonville NC USA david_henry@bellsouth.net
Christine Issel Auburn CA USA christinec.issel@gmail.com
Joanne Lueder Adell WI USA joannesreflexology@gmail.com
Mary Reimann Chugiak Alaska USA raa.alaskamary@gmail.com
Stefanie Sabounchian La Verne CA USA ReflexologyByStefanie@gmail.com
Cecilia Salvesen Provo UT USA lifestyleinstitution@gmail.com
Janet E. Stetser Mc Neal Arizona USA footloose@powerc.net
Jamie Lynn Thompson Parkersburg Iowa USA toadilyjamie@aol.com
Birgit Nagele New York NY USA bnagele@ban-chi.net
Cindy Cain Centennial CO USA cindy.cain@ucdenver.edu
Chloe Clark-Berry Anchorage Alaska USA cclarkberry@gci.net
Lila M Mueller Belgium WI USA lilamueller333@gmail.com
Diane Wedge Venice Florida USA dianewedge.MAR@gmail.com
Karen Ross San Jose California USA kross6674@yahoo.com
Linda Frank Tacoma Washington USA linda@reflexologyforbetterhealth.com
Alison Gima Milwaukee Wisconsin USA aligima@earthlink.net
Bonnie Girardi-Marts Colorado Springs CO USA denvermtn@yahoo.com
Freya Magnusson San Francisco California USA sfnaturalhealth@gmail.com
Marie Louise Koepke Fraser Colorado USA mtnmarie@yahoo.com

About ICR:

The International Council of Reflexologists is an International Reflexology Organisation that has been keeping reflexologists from around the world in touch since 1990. ICR has members around the world spread over 22 countries.

Office:

142 Edmonds Road, Glenwood, South Africa

Telephone:

+27 31 206 0600

Email:

membership@icr-reflexology.org

FoLlow us:

 

About ICR:

The International Council of Reflexologists is an International Reflexology Organisation that has been keeping reflexologists from around the world in touch since 1990. ICR has members around the world spread over 22 countries.

Office:

142 Edmonds Road, Glenwood, South Africa

Telephone:

+27 31 206 0600

Email:

membership@icr-reflexology.org

FoLlow us: