ICR Membership List

First Name Last Name City Prov/State Country Email
Paz Estrada BuenosAires Argentina ARGENTINA pazestrada67@gmail.com
Asociacion Argentina De Reflexologos C.A.B.A. Buenos Aires ARGENTINA asocdereflexologos@asocdereflexologos.com.ar
Sarah Blain South Hobart Tasmania AUSTRALIA smblain@bigpond.net.au
Sarah Hoey Heathridge WA AUSTRALIA sarahhoey72@gmail.com
Lynda Kidd Mt Nelson Tasmania AUSTRALIA lmkidd@utas.edu.au
Helen McLean Baldivis WA AUSTRALIA helenmclean20@gmail.com
Brenda Seville Mulgrave VIC AUSTRALIA info@thehealthtree.com.au
Sharon Stathis Kenmore QLD AUSTRALIA sharon@feel-good.com.au
Deborah Watts Picnic Point NSW AUSTRALIA deb.reflexation@optusnet.com.au
Heinrike Bergmans Zoersel BELGIUM heinrike@sarafijn.be
Beroepsverenging van reflexolgisten België BeVo Zulte Oost Vlaanderen BELGIUM voorzitter@bevo-belgie.org
CER (Centre d’Etude de Reflexologie) Didier Vin Ixelle BELGIUM pododivin@gmail.com
Sandrine Marignier Pracchini Berchen Brussels BELGIUM spracchini@gmail.com
Maged Attalla Pierrefonds Quebec CANADA majjidd@yahoo.com
Lesley Baartman St Albert Alberta CANADA lesleybaartman@shaw.ca
Starr Baboth Harrison Hot Springs British Columbia CANADA starrbaboth@gmail.com
Linda Baril Victora BC CANADA casita.linda@hotmail.com
Michelle Bevans Saskatoah SK CANADA myabcs@shaw.ca
W. Eugen Dietrich Burlington ON CANADA dw2res@gmail.com
Carol Faguy Lac Brome Quebec CANADA carol@reflexquebec.com
Gloria Friesen Kenora Ontario CANADA glowbug64@gmail.com
Breana Harrison Fort St John BC CANADA balance_reflexology@hotmail.com
Kerrie Lynn Hartt Montreal Quebec CANADA kerrie_lynn_hartt@hotmail.com
Lisa Henderson Carnduff Saskatchewan CANADA reflexologybylisa2017@gmail.com
Tamara Herbst Stirling Alberta CANADA herb.st@hotmail.com
Esther Isobe Surrey BC CANADA esther.peaceofmind@gmail.com
Lorna Jacobs Victoria BC CANADA lornaholmes@telus.net
Tammy Lynn Junker Victoria BC CANADA tjunker1@hotmail.com
Marlee Kolody Quesnel BC CANADA soul-harmony@outlook.com
Manuela Kundert Burnaby B.C. CANADA naturallyhealthy@telus.net
Angela Lucas Sidney British Columbia CANADA angelam.lucas@shaw.ca
Denise Marshall BC CANADA soleremedy@telus.net
Sharon McGowan Kamloops British Columbia CANADA ms.sharon.mcg@gmail.com
Rachel McKen St-Pierre St-Cesaire Quebec CANADA sirqtm@gmail.com
Heather Moxon Yellowknife NT CANADA reflexologywithheather@gmail.com
Christopher Shirley, Pacific Institute of Reflexology Vancouver BC CANADA chrisshirley@pacificreflexology.com
Helga Petersen Langley British Columbia CANADA helga@hcpreflexology.com
Noreen Merrick Lake County BC CANADA triangelhealing@gmail.com
Sharron Sajdik/Brigham Collingwood Ontario CANADA sharntime2@gmail.com
Heather Skuja Courtenay BC CANADA heatherskuja@gmail.com
Helen Steeves Darwell Alberta CANADA taigalilyshires@gmail.com
Gina Stewart Fordwich ON CANADA newbridgechurch@wightman.ca
Peter Lund Frandsen Copenhagen N DK DENMARK pf@touchpoint.dk
Anette Natascha Hansen LI Skensved DENMARK info@zoneconnection.dk
Dorthe Krogsgaard Copenhagen N DK DENMARK pf@touchpoint.dk
Insitut Francais De Shiatsu Elske Miles Paris Ile de France FRANCE institutfrancaisdeshiatsu@wanadoo.fr
Anne Zakka Paris FRANCE annezakkalenouy@gmail.com
Center of Reflexology and Research Lambros Stravelakis P. Faliro Athens GREECE mail@kere.gr
Kinetiks School of Reflexology Markos Valsamis Lyritsis Thessaloniki GREECE m.v.lyritsis@gmail.com
Hellenic Association of Reflexologists Athens GREECE info@reflexology.gr
Catriona Plunkett Glenfield Portaloise IRELAND info@goldeneggholistic.com
Shizuyo Harada Koushi-shi Kumamoto JAPAN s07229zy@gmail.com
Mayumi Higashi Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN takekoro2525@icloud.com
Rieko Kido Tamana-gun Kumamoto JAPAN rji16w@yahoo.co.jp
Yuko Nonaka Fukuoka-shi Fukuoka-ken JAPAN gfn21smile@yahoo.co.jp
Mari Ogino Tokyo JAPAN s2s.reflex@dream.com
Takeshi Sugihara Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN arigatou358.723@gmail.com
Masaharu Ushijima Kikuchi-gun Kumamoto JAPAN landox1956@icloud.com
Abdo Homsi SECTOR 2-STREET 71 BLDG 88 LEBANON abdohomsi@gmail.com
Friddy M.K. Fu W.P. Labuan Malaysia fufriddy@gmail.com
MaryAnne Piscopo Golo Malta MALTA marianasgetaway@gmail.com
Mary Vella Naxxar MALTA info@elizirmt.com
Arve Fahlvik Haugesund NORWAY arve@fahlvik.org
Terje Varpe Noetteroey Vestfold NORWAY terje@notteroynaturmedisinske.no
Maria João Goncalves Soares de Oliveira Carnaxide PORTUGAL mjgsoliveira@gmail.com
Eduardo P.M. Luis Sao Martinho Funchal-Maderia PORTUGAL reflexfunchal@gmail.com
Heng Mok Pheng 640414 SINGAPORE hengmp68@gmail.com
Josephine Seet Tan Singapore SINGAPORE feet@rjreflex.com
Elda Landsberg Selcourt Gauteng SOUTH AFRICA eldalandsberg@gmail.com
The South African Reflexology Society Western Cape SOUTH AFRICA info@sareflexology.org.za
Felip Alcon Barcelona SPAIN felipalcon@gmail.com
Instituto de Reflexologia De Madrid Madrid SPAIN info@institutoreflexologia.es
Isabel Perez Broncano Madrid SPAIN info@ranvvai.com
Dr Cyril Antony Suddaarachchige Hendala Wattala SRI LANKA cyrils.antony@yahoo.com
Tazio Minotti Lausanne Vaud SUISSE info@lemassage.ch
Stefan Bokström Halmstead SWEDEN stefanbtcm@gmail.com
Betty Imbrahim Hult Hällefors Őrebro Län SWEDEN bettyhult@hotmail.com
Urs Eisenring Winterthur SWITZERLAND praxis@urs-eisenring.ch
Isabelle Moinon Morges SWITZERLAND info@reflexesante.ch
Margrith Seitz Thurnheer Berneck SG SWITZERLAND magi.seitz@bluewin.ch
Victoire de la Borde Caumont Geneva SWITZERLAND v.delbordecaumont@gmail.com
Father Josef Eugster Chang-Bin TAIWAN sophiev832921@gmail.com
Anaya Tonni Tunapuna Port of Spain Trinidad & Tobago reflexologyhealthplus@gmail.com
Beryl Crane Harlow Essex UK amgoody@myway.com
CSRI Academy of Excellence Dr Faure-Alderson East Molesey Surry UK admin@craniosacralreflexologyinternational.com
Jennie Levick, Green Care Clinic Sheffield South Yorkshire UK jennielevick@hotmail.com
Kathy Rae-Green Belfast UK kathy.green@therapiesinc.co.uk
Gillian Mary Spencer Newbury Berkshire UK gillian.spencer@ntlworld.com
Angela Way Hook Norton Oxfordshire UK angelaway@supanet.com
David Wayte Smalley Derbyshire UK david.wayte@jubileecollege.com
Monika Horber Tenbury Wells Worcestershire UK monikahorber25@gmail.com
Lorraine Senior Great Dunmow Essex UK info@functionalreflextherapy.co.uk
Karen Ball St. Augustine Florida USA karen@academyofancientreflexology.com
Jan Benson Fargo NO USA jcbenson@cableone.net
Gladys D. Boggs Washington DC USA boggsge@gmail.com
Susan T. Boland Wallingford PA USA susanb4peace@yahoo.com
Cindy Cain Centennial CO USA cindy.cain@ucdenver.edu
Simone Carbonel New York New York USA scarbonel@aol.com
Chloe Clark-Berry Anchorage Alaska USA cclarkberry@gci.net
Cynthia (Cindy) Cole Ravenswood WV USA p.3.1.merchant@gmail.com
Adrianne L. Fahey Arvada CO USA threefaheys@aol.com
Bill Flocco Studio City CA USA aareflex@aol.com
Linda Frank Tacoma WA USA linda@reflexologyforbetterhealth.com
Nicole Gilligan Wasilla AK USA nicolegilligan1987@gmail.com
Leticia (Tish) Gilmore Pierre SD USA tishgilmore64@gmail.com
Alison Gima Milwaukee Wisconsin USA aligima@earthlink.net
Bonnie Girardi-Marts Colorado Springs CO USA denvermtn@yahoo.com
Paul Harvey CA USA footrx17@gmail.com
Christine Issel Auburn CA USA christinec.issel@gmail.com
Marie Louise Koepke Fraser Colorado USA mtnmarie@yahoo.com
Joanne Lueder Adell WI USA joannesreflexology@gmail.com
Freya Magnusson San Francisco California USA sfnaturalhealth@gmail.com
Donna L. Morris Bemidji MN USA Donna@ReflexologyRN.com
Talia Moser Richmond Virginia USA tmoser8@verizon.net
Lila M. Mueller Belgium WI USA  rayofhopereflex@gmail.com
Birgit Nagele New York NY USA bnagele@ban-chi.net
Paul Harvey Newport Beach CA USA footrx17@com
Mary Reimann Chugiak Alaska USA raa.alaskamary@gmail.com
Stefanie Sabounchian La Verne CA USA ReflexologyByStefanie@gmail.com
Cecilia Salvesen Provo UT USA lifestyleinstitution@gmail.com
Marti Shuck Speedway IN USA marti4224@aol.com
Janet E. Stetser Mc Neal Arizona USA footloose@powerc.net
Dolores “Marta” Tuck Anchorage 01/19 USA dmarta@gci.net
Geradline Villeneuve Essex Vermont USA structuralreflexology@gmail.com
Diane (spelt diane for certificate) Wedge Venice Florida USA dianewedge.MAR@gmail.com
Patricia Wilson Arizona City Arizona USA cnicrte@gmail.com
Adrianus Zeeuw Scarsdale NY USA aadzeeuw@gmail.com