ICR Membership List

First Name Last Name City Prov/State Country Email
Yvonne Trueman Bahrain ARABIAN GULF ytrueman2@yahoo.co.uk
Sarah Blain Grove Tasmania AUSTRALIA smblain@bigpond.net.au
Heather J. Edwards Yatala QLD AUSTRALIA reflexca1@bigpond.com
Kate Madigan Brighton Victoria AUSTRALIA kater22@bigpond.com
Libby Stark Jindalee QLD AUSTRALIA libby.stark@hotmail.com
Sharon Stathis Kenmore QLD AUSTRALIA sharon@feel-good.com.au
Monique Poppelaar Parkdale Victoria AUSTRALIA sundewtherapies@icloud.com
Carmen Barnsley Tecoma Victoria AUSTRALIA pedisoulservices@gmail.com
Alan Pirie Noosaville Queensland AUSTRALIA alanpirieartist@yahoo.co.uk
Gretel Ann Spiegel Cremorne NSW AUSTRALIA Gretel.spiegel@bigpond.com
Anita Devos Elwood Victora AUSTRALIA adevos@liveatease.com.au
Helen McLean Baldivis WA AUSTRALIA hm20@iinet.net.au
Prof. Dr. Franz Wagner Pregarten AUSTRIA franz.wagner@reflexology.at
Didier Vin Brussels BELGIUM didier_vin@yahoo.com
Nationaal Verbond Der
Belgische Reflexologen
Zaventen Brabant BELGIUM nvbr.voorzitter@gmail.com
Simone Do Prado Sao Paulo Sao Paulo BRAZIL svbprado@yahoo.com
Wanda Bratko St. Catherines ON CANADA awbratko@gmail.com
Nova Scotia Assoc.of
Reflexology Practitioners
Catherine Wittaker WestGore East Hants NS CANADA nsarp@ns.sympatico.ca
Lori-Dee DeBoer Morinville Alberta CANADA soulessence@telus.net
W. Eugen Dietrich Paris ON CANADA dw.eugen@rogers.com
Yvonne Evans Richmond BC CANADA wellnesseveryday@gmail.com
Lorna Jacobs Victoria BC CANADA lornaholmes@telus.net
Tammy Lynn Junker Victoria BC CANADA tjunker1@hotmail.com
Manuela Kundert Burnaby B.C. CANADA naturallyhealthy@telus.net
Rob Malcolm Petersfield Manitoba CANADA cmalcolm@shaw.ca
Brenda McKamey Nanaimo BC CANADA terrasolwellness@gmail.com
Christopher Shirley Pacific Institute of Reflexology Vancouver BC CANADA chrisshirley@pacificreflexology.com
Helga Petersen Surrey British Columbia CANADA helgacp@shaw.ca
Gudrun Sommer Kimberley BC CANADA heikegiguere@yahoo.com
Helen Steeves Darwell Alberta CANADA taigalilyshires@gmail.com
Gina Stewart Fordwich ON CANADA newbridgechurch@wightman.ca
Lois Tworkowski Regina Saskatchewan CANADA loisregina@hotmail.com
Dayna Boetzkes St Albert Alberta CANADA headtotoehealing@gmail.com
Danielle Gault Oakville Ontario CANADA dgault@cwtservices.biz
Judy Lamb-Richardson South Slocon BC CANADA judy@rhythmicreflexology.com
Stephanie Uddin Kamloops British Columbia CANADA stephanie@kamloopsreflexology.com
Carol Faguy Montreal Quebec CANADA carol@reflexquebec.com
Sandra Naswell Courtenay British Columbia CANADA soletosoulmassage@gmail.com
Silvia Carr-Peterer Calgary Alberta CANADA carrbs@shaw.ca
Sharron Sajdik/Brigham Collingwood Ontario CANADA sharntime2@gmail.com
Johanne Trudel-Dekam Edson Alberta CANADA remedialbalance@gmail.com
Dayna Boetzkes St Albert Alberta CANADA headtotoehealing@gmail.com
Marine Augustin-Normand Montreal Quebec CANADA marine.augustin.normand@gmail.com
Noreen Merrick Lake County British Columbia CANADA stt.nmerrick@yahoo.ca
Lois Tworkowski Regina Saskatchewan CANADA loisregina@hotmail.com
Gloria Friesen Winnipeg Manitoba CANADA glowbug64@gmail.com
Norren Merrick Lake County B.C. CANADA triangelhealing@gmail.com
Antoinette Han Miou Lemoyne Quebec CANADA freedom936@hotmail.com
Chelsie Myers Moose Jaw Sask CANADA cmyers@sasktel.net
Nova Sturt Rose Prairie BC CANADA avonnova5@icloud.com
Tien Kan Chou Toronto Ontario CANADA komori86@gmail.com
Angela Lucas Sidney British Columbia CANADA angelam.lucas@shaw.ca
Lisa Stepanko Leduc CANADA clarke0824@gmail.com
Vanna Chamchoumis Toronto Ontario CANADA van_cham@yahoo.ca
Breana Harrison British Columbia CANADA balance_reflexology@hotmail.com
Canadian Reflexology School CANADA www.canadianreflexologyschool.com
Francoise Moulin Durham Shawnigan Lake BC CANADA francoisem@shaw.co.za
Peter Lund Frandsen Copenhagen N DK DENMARK pf@touchpoint.dk
Anette Natascha Hansen LI Skensved DENMARK info@zoneconnection.dk
Dorthe Krogsgaard Copenhagen N DK DENMARK pf@touchpoint.dk
Monique Schweitzer Algans FRANCE mo.schweitzer@free.fr
Ecole Internationale Du Reflexotherapie Le Marin Martinique FRANCE contact@eir-formation.com
Wolfgang Birke Berlin GERMANY wolfgang.birke@web.de
Dr Georgios Foutsitzis Thessaloniki GREECE gfoutsitzis@yahoo.com
Sofia Raptopoulou Kifissa GREECE info@clinicalreflexology.gr
Association of Greek Reflexologists GREECE info@reflexology.gr
Veera Khosla Mumbai Maharashtra INDIA ftfrc.mumbai@gmail.com
Pinakin Shah Andheri West Mumbai INDIA pinakinshah27@gmail.com
Helena Dewi Tangerang Selatan Banten INDONESIA hlaksmidewi@gmail.com
Rachel Hodadov Petach Tikva ISRAEL rachelhodadov@gmail.com
Einat Cohen Rama-Hasharon ISRAEL einat.cohen1@gmail.com
Jamaica Academy of Reflexology Kingston 10 JAMAICA lorrainegentles@hotmail.com
Mayumi Higashi Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN happyluckyroad@yahoo.co.jp
Rieko Kido Tamana-gun Kumamoto JAPAN rji16w@yahoo.co.jp
Yuko Nonaka Fukuoka-shi Fukuoka-ken JAPAN gfn21smile@yahoo.co.jp
Mari Ogino Tokyo JAPAN m-ogino@sole2soul.jp
Takeshi Sugihara Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN arigatou358.723@gmail.com
Masaharu Ushijima Kikuchi-gun Kumamoto JAPAN mcpkn479@ybb.ne.jp
Yamamoto Yoshie Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN gpfmh469@ybb.ne.jp
Kyoko Yoshimi Hachioji-shi Tokyo JAPAN ta58374@dg8.so-net.ne.jp
Nagisa Shiraki Kumamoto-shi Kumamoto JAPAN mbnxw494@ybb.ne.jp
Orita Mitsuru Shinagawa-ku Tokyo JAPAN sokken-orita@kiu.biglobe.ne.jp
Abdo Homsi SECTOR 2-STREET 71 BLDG 88 LEBANON abdohomsi@hotmail.com
Nadia Meyer-Quiring Bofferdange LUXEMBOURG nadia@meyer-quiring.net
Friddy M.K. Fu W.P. Labuan MALAYSIA friddy.f@gmail.com
Carlos Andres Flores-Ojeda Xalapa Veracruz MEXICO canciller@ortodoxa.org
Elsmarie Richt Steenwijk NETHERLANDS elsemarie@reflex-in.nl
Michelle Withers High St Christchurch NEW ZEALAND shellwithers@yahoo.com
Reflexology New Zealand Wellington MSC Lower Hutt NEW ZEALAND secretary@reflexology.org.nz
Susan Grey Hastings Hawke’s Bay NEW ZEALAND sgreyvitae@hotmail.com
Emmanuel Okoro Port Harcourt Rivers State NIGERIA emmannachio@gmx.com
Eduardo P.M. Luis Sao Martinho Funchal-Maderia PORTUGAL reflexfunchal@gmail.com
Antonio Luis Farinha Vaz Vila Franca de Xira PORTUGAL reflexvaz@gmail.com
Institute De Reflexologia
Integrada de Lisboa
Lisboa PORTUGAL reflexintegrada@gmail.com
Ava iveth Luis Funchal Madeira PORTUGAL ivethbarajas@gmail.com
Tracy Pedreiro Funchal Madeira PORTUGAL tracypedreiro@hotmail.com
Fatima Abreu Funchal Madeira PORTUGAL mfg.abreu@gmail.com
Debora Armada Funchal Madeira PORTUGAL debora.armada@gmail.com
Monica Baltazar Ribeira Breava Madeira PORTUGAL monicalbaltazar@gmail.com
Jose Pacheco Funchal Madeira PORTUGAL zema16@gmail.com
Noralis Freitas Santana Madeira PORTUGAL norimf@gmail.com
Paulo Mao Cheia Funchal PORTUGAL paulamaocheia@gmail.com
Maria Joao Soares de Oliveira Carnaxide PORTUGAL mjgsoliveira@gmail.com
Negrea Dan Targoviste Dambovita ROMANIA negrea.alexandru.dan@gmail.com
Kintu Muhammad Kigali Nyarugenge RWANDA kintumuhammad@yahoo.com
Alison MacColl Jeddah SAUDI ARABIA alimaccoll@yahoo.co.uk
Josephine Seet Tan Singapore SINGAPORE feet@rjreflex.com
Jason Chan Singapore SINGAPORE footmagic.sg@gmail.com
Slovenian Reflexotherapy Association Zgornje Gorje SLOVENIA info@drustvo.rts.org
Leandre Economon Somerset Ridge Somerset West SOUTH AFRICA leconomon@gmail.com
Jessica Hart Pinetown Kwazulu Natal SOUTH AFRICA hart2@telkomsa.net
Elda Landsberg Selcourt Gauteng SOUTH AFRICA eldalandsberg@gmail.com
Shobha Ramnarain Houghton Gauteng SOUTH AFRICA shobhar1@hotmail.com
Reflexology Institute Madrid Madrid SPAIN info@reflexologiamadrid.com
Helen Kitson Estepona Malaga SPAIN helen02kit@yahoo.com
Tammie Collier Granada SPAIN collier_tammie@yahoo.se
Dr Cyril Antony Suddaarachchige Wattala Western SRI LANKA cyrils.antony@yahoo.com
Errol Kromotaroeno Wanica SURINAME errol.kromotaroeno@gmail.com
Stefan Bokstrom Halmstead SWEDEN stefan.bokstrom@telia.com
Betty Hult Hallefors Orebro Lan SWEDEN bettyhult@hotmail.com
Isabelle Moinon Morges SWITZERLAND info@reflexesante.ch
Gèraldine Viatte Lausanne Vaud SWITZERLAND geraldine@gedane.ch
Anaya Tonni Tunapuna Port of Spain TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO reflexologyhealthplus@gmail.com
Shivana Inalsingh St Augustine TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO just4shiv@yahoo.com
Şeref Őzkan Eyűp Istanbul TURKEY srozkan2008@gmail.com
Beryl Crane Harlow Essex UK
Ingrid Lang St. Ives Cornwall UK ingrid@bluemedia.co.uk
Abbigail Langstone-Wring Weymouth Dorset UK abigailwring@btinternet.com
Jennie Levick,
Green Care Clinic
Sheffield South Yorkshire UK jennielevick@hotmail.com
Elspeth Fare Kinross-shire Scotland UK elspeth@footpaththerapies.co.uk
Alison Hanson Pattingham West Midlands UK am.hanson@virgin.net
Anthony Manmohan London UK tonymanmohan@live.com
Lorraine Senior Great Dunmow Essex UK info@functionalreflextherapy.co.uk
Betsy Keating Rossendale Lancashire UK margins21@gmail.com
Vicky Laws Sheffield South Yorkshire UK vlaws@hotmail.com
Sue Ricks Loughborough UK suericks@suericks.com
Linda Bellwood Dumfries Scottland UK loganberry@btconnect.com
Kathy Rae-Green Belfast UK kathy.green@therapiesinc.co.uk
D. Maureen Birchfield Janesville Wisconsin USA bedereflexology@yahoo.com
Gladys D. Boggs Washington DC USA boggsge@gmail.com
Susan T. Boland Wallingford PA USA susanb4peace@yahoo.com
Tina Bystrom NBCR Seattle WA USA tina@reflexologynw.com
Simone Carbonel New York New York USA scarbonel@aol.com
Stephenie Cooke Little Rock Arkansas USA steph@anurturingtouch.com
Pamela Slatt Fagelson Edgewood PA USA pamfagelson@gmail.com
Adrianne L. Fahey Arvada CO USA threefaheys@aol.com
Bill Flocco Burbank CA USA aaareflex@aol.com
Bonnie Girardi-Marts Colorado Springs CO USA denvermtn@hotmail.com
Dr. Jan E. Head Los Angeles CA USA drjanhead@gmail.com
David Henry Hendersonville NC USA david_henry@bellsouth.net
Christine Issel Auburn CA USA quantumreflexology@earthlink.net
Geraldine R. Karr – Happy Souls Charlotte NC USA geri_karr@yahoo.com
Phyllis Karvetsky Sebastian FL USA phyllisondolphin@aol.com
Joanne Lueder Adell WI USA joannesreflexology@gmail.com
Bonita Martin Alhambra CA USA reflexyoursole@sbcglobal.net
Susan Mix Santa Clare CA USA mixreflexology@comcast.net
Talia Moser Richmond Virginia USA tmoser8@verizon.net
Linda Nickerson Portland Maine USA earthstarreflexology@maine.rr.com
Laura G. Norman Delray Beach FL USA laura@lauranorman.com
Judith Nourse Hendersonville NC USA judith@healingarts9.com
Marie Louise Penchoen Hood River OR USA mlpenchoen@gmail.com
Mary Reimann Chugiak Alaska USA raa.alaskamary@gmail.com
Stefanie Sabounchian La Verne CA USA ReflexologyByStefanie@gmail.com
Cecilia Salvesen Provo UT USA cecilasalvesen@gmail.com
Marti Shuck Indianapolis IN USA marti4224@aol.com
Janet E. Stetser Mc Neal Arizona USA footloose@powerc.net
Diane Thompson Anchorage Alaska USA dianethompson@gci.net
Mary S. Tsouris Ferndale Michigan USA reflexmst@provide.net
Robin Varga San Francisco CA USA robinvarga@yahoo.com
Geraldine Villeneuve Essex Vermont USA geraldinevilleneuve@myfairpoint.net
Debbie Zalman Lakewood CO USA zaldebj@comcast.net
Aad Zeeuw Scarsdale NY USA aadzeeuw@gmail.com
Dusty Antos Thousand Oaks CA USA dusty-flowoflife@msn.com
Mia Earl Memphis TN USA miaearl@hotmail.com
Birgit Nagele New York NY USA bnagele@ban-chi.net
Ralph Richey Scottsdale AZ USA richey709@aol.com
Cindy Cain Centennial CO USA cindy.cain@ucdenver.edu
Julia Dollinger Naples Florida USA jfdollinger7@gmail.com
Lisa Domenico Arvada Colorado USA lisadomenico@comcast.net
Chloe Clark-Berry Anchorage USA cclarkberry@gci.net
Melissa Gustafson Texas USA email@pulsewithme.com
Marta Tuck Alaska USA dmarta@gci.net
Dusty Antos Thousand Oaks California USA dusty-flowoflife@msn.com
Vera Krijn Teaneak New Jersey USA verakrijn@gmail.com
Cindy and Dean Silverlock Santa Rosa California USA cdsilver11@gmail.com
Susanne Recos Sunderland MA USA suerecos@gmail.com
Lila Mueller Belgium WI USA rayofhope333@hotmail.com
Sylvie Couture Gilford NH USA reflex.nh@gmail.com
Mary Tsouris Scottsdale Michigan USA reflexmst@provide.net
Petra Van Noort New York New York USA pvn.nyc@gmail.com
Diane Wedge Venice Florida USA dianeWedge.MAR@gmail.com
Jinx Ditthavong Athens Georgia USA yourfootpalace@gmail.com
Karen Ross San Jose California USA kross6674@yahoo.com
Phyllis Karvetsky Bluffton SC USA phyllisondolphin@aol.com
Paula Stone St Charles MO USA info@thestoneinstitute.org
Karen Ball (Academy of Ancient Reflexology) St Augustine Florida USA karen@academyofancientreflexology.com
Jamie Lynn Thompson Parkersburg Iowa USA revjamielynn@gmail.com
Kellie Brown Nicholson PA USA kbrown.44@comcast.net
Iris Aharonovich Rockville USA iris@footnsoul.com
Linda Frank Tacoma Washington USA linda@reflexologyforbetterhealth.com

About ICR:

The International Council of Reflexologists is an International Reflexology Organisation that has been keeping reflexologists from around the world in touch since 1990. ICR has members around the world spread over 22 countries.

Office:

142 Edmonds Road, Glenwood, South Africa

Telephone:

+27 31 206 0600

Email:

membership@icr-reflexology.org

FoLlow us:

 

About ICR:

The International Council of Reflexologists is an International Reflexology Organisation that has been keeping reflexologists from around the world in touch since 1990. ICR has members around the world spread over 22 countries.

Office:

142 Edmonds Road, Glenwood, South Africa

Telephone:

+27 31 206 0600

Email:

membership@icr-reflexology.org

FoLlow us: